Executive Board Members

President  Anja Cangemi
Vice President – Nicole Lauer
Secretary – Nicole Abey
Treasurer – Barb Day
Fundraising Chair – Shelby James

Committee Chairs

Book Club – Anja Cangemi
Newsletter – Nicole Lauer
Sunshine – Open Position
Layette Program – Michele Langford
Scholarship – Michele Langford and Nicole Lauer
Website – Meredith McGowan
Adventure – Open Position
Membership – Open Position
Holiday Spouses Party – Open Position
Coast Guard Events – Open Position

Interested in serving on a committee? Please send an email to the Club: eastbayspouses@gmail.com